New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Star trek R&D

Male (35) looking for Female Posen, Illinois, United States

I'm a 28 year old second generation Trekkie. I'm very into designing star trek technology from all eras. I also like to draw my own unique starships. My favorite station in star trek is the tactical station. I've designed quite a few classes of my own, but my personal favorite is the Galleon class advanced threat tactical assault vessel which is basically a dreadnought designed to engage and destroy multiple borg ships. In my personal life I like collecting swords am interested in action movies comedy movies and zombie movies the last I enjoy pointing out obvious oversights in. I have some habits of talking passionately about what interests me that sometimes put people off, but all in all i'm a very intelligent well round special education aide.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeacher's Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Sons of guns, warriors, battle b.c., pawn stars, hardcore pawn.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek, resident evil, Die hard, G.I. Joe, Transformers, Zombieland, Leprechaun, the patriot, braveheart, Starship Troopers, The Avengers, Iron man, Captain america, x-men and twister
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsKId Rock, Kim Wilde, Dethklok, KISS, Katy perry, WAR, Rammstein, Rob Zombie, Dropkick murphys, Insane Clown Posse
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksmostly star trek books, samurai books, video game books, shonen jump, anything dealing with Atlantis or greek mythology.
Idea of funplaying video games with friends, reading books, drawing, playing card bowling and volleyball.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to live life in my own way and change the way the world views itself through education.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneran open-minded woman who I have many thing in common with.
On the first dateI'd take you out to a nice restaurant or to a movie and see what happens next.