New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SCOUTS OUT

Iam a solider i am deployed right now i enjoy working out i shoot competitively i love sifi and sifi action movies hanging out with my friends and just being me you can ask me any thing i am an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Title19D CAV SCOUT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksi am reading american sniper now
Idea of funit can be hanging in watching a movie or playing video games or a 20 mile hike i like to hang out with my good friends and drink a few beers watch a good movie go out to eat
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryi dont know

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire before 50 and see the world or worlds

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera girl that is as big as a dork as me cute not hot a good person that will try new things and is confident
On the first datei enjoy cooking i would make a nice dinner have some wine talk get to know you

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga