New here? Sign Up Have an account?

are those in VEGA on facebook?

responsible, reliable

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleelectronics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsstar trek, sliders, seinfeld, charmed, rules of engagement, big bang theory, mad men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesContact, star trek, national treasure, back to the future
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsenya
Reading selectionComputers, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Technical
Favorite booksamateur radio handbook, scanner handbook
Idea of funroadtrip exploring
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryflying lessons

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto save the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills
Look for in a partnersomeone to marry with common interests
On the first datewalk in a park