New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life'sa garden. Dig it.

Male (36) looking for Female Seguin, Texas, United States

I am 30 years old. I love watching tv and movies. I also love rock music, Mostly hard rock and heavy metal, If you wan to know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Eureka. Any Star Trek, Torchwood, Justified, The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Smallville, Firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHalloween, Mallrats, Star Trek movies (duh), Wayne's World 1 and 2, Serenity, Highlander, G.I. Joe, the Star Wars saga, Lord of the Rings, etc
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsMetallica, Pantera, Slayer, Ozzy, Black Sabbath, Hatebreed, Lamb of God, Kiss, Motley Crue. Slipknot, Aerosmith, Queen, Pink Floyd
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPaintball

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes most of the things I'm interested in and also gets me to try new things.
On the first dateMost likely dinner and a movie, Unless I can find a concert that my date would be interested in going to. Then we'll see how it goes.