New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Random Thoughts

So, I am a 31 year old female currently living in New York City and working an Admin job. Not the best job in the world, but it pays the bills and gives me insurance. I feel that I have a pretty good sense of humor and am turned on by anyone who can make me laugh. I'm somewhat athletic and am trying to get back into shape after spending the past 4 years in a Masters degree program. I am also a huge fan of live theater and so try to get to Broadway and Off-Broadway shows whenever I can. That's it for now...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, I wish I had a TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStar Trek (TNG and Voyager), NCIS, West Wing, Eureka. I don't have a tv currently, so what I watch has to be found online.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesSpaceballs, The Princess Bride, Pink Panther, Finding Neverland, Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter, etc.
Music typesRock, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Wailin' Jennys, Simon and Garfunkel, Adele, Yoyo Ma, OCMS, Keb Mo, Gillian Welch, Nickel Creek, etc.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksWicked, The Mists of Avalon, Lamb, The Secret Life of Bees, Harry Potter,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifestill to be determined.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness