New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, funny, loving and loyal.

I am not average.
I tend to be a little off beat just because I bore of average.
I find myself an eternal nerd, feel like someone that is mearly "visiting" this current timeline.. but I have to play out the whole story first.
I am reliable, honest, friendly, and a solid companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInspector/ rework operator for Esterline.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTypically anything Scifi. Action movies are fun, and I love documentaries.
Startrek is about my favorite.
Starwars is also cool.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBack to the Future.
Every Star trek movie in existence.
Spaceballs, Blazing saddles, Robin hood men in tights (anything mel brooks).
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsPink Floyd.
Most 80s artists. (too many to type in here).
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI typically find little time to read these days.
Idea of funI love going to movies.
Out to dinner.
Looking at new cars, sometimes going shopping for the hell of it, but not really buying anything.
Looking at new Motorcycles.
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryA drive in a Delorean

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone to love, and be like the friend ive never had.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, kindness, loving, not materialistic, petty or a liar.
Loyalty, Honestly, and reliability.
Someone that I can count on.
On the first dateHonestly, it would depend on the person.
I think Id go light and keep the conversation going and learn about the person I am with first so I can get a feel for things she might enjoy.
Then go on a light hearted "date" and spend more time together.