New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I wouldn't want to join a club that would have me as a member

Male (60) looking for Female Aloha, Oregon, United States

I am very young for my age,I ama healthcare worker I work in Hospitals. My real life at work is sometimes too real! I need fantasy sex, Star Trek and girls who really want to have fun! I have been in a serious long term relationship. my shields are up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleallied health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsXfiles StarTrek Falling Skies,Everybody loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to name Quicksilver,Close Encounters of the third kind ,Rudy,Batman trilogy,Spiderman,Xmen,
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsslash,metalica,Guns and Roses ,Styx,UFO, Blue Oyster Cult,Rush,Queen,Pink Floyd,Avenged sevenfold,Velvet revolver,GreenDay,
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Idea of funriding bikes with hot girls,having a few beers,hanging out with friends love the UFO festivals,bike events in Portland,volunteering for bike related events,watching alien movies,Star Trek .working out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trypara jumping hang gliding

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live it be happy and have fun

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partneractive likes to move no couch poataoes
On the first datebuy her some cheese. give her a pad of paper and pretzels.