New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free to join?

54 y o male, member of Trekkers Norway. Moderator of Trekkers Norway forum. Member in the Salvation Army. Playing several instruments.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsStar Trek (all series), Stargate, B5, BSG (original series)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar Trek (all), Older norwegian films, WWII movies
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJim Reeves, Johnny Cash
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksStar Trek books, SW books, WWII books
Idea of funStaying at home, and coocking a nice meal.
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTravelling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo do what I'm best at.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerIntelligence
On the first dateGo out, having a nice meal, then getting to know each other.