New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Long and Prosper

Male (43) looking for Female Burleson, Texas, United States

A major Trekkie although not to the point of conventions. My favorite Characters are Data and Spock..... I have the same presonality as Data when he is trying to be human!!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStar Trek TNG, Voyager and the original, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, Simpsons, Revolution, The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSar Trek movies, Star Wars, V For Vendetta, Electric Dreams, X-Men, Transformers, Many more....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsSkillet, Audio Adrenaline,Seventh Day Slumber, Manic Drive, Group 1 Crew, Building 429, Mathew West, Michael W Smith, Petra, Newsboys, Toby Mac, dc Talk, Steve Taylor, Metallica, Ozzy, Black Sabbath, System of a Down, Megadeath, Rascal Flatts, Toby Kieth,
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible, The Left Behind Series, This Present Darkness, V for Vendetta
Idea of funCamping, Hanging out, cooking out, fishing, Going to the movies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness