New here? Sign Up Have an account?

trekker 4ever

How do you describe yourself in 1,000 words or less without sounding like you're filling out a warranty card? I'm 45 yrs old 5'11" 200lbs and want to find someone to have a decent conversation with! You would think that wouldn't be so difficult. I have a lot of other interests beyond trek so I hope you do as well. Non smokers only, please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titledj

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsstar trek t.n.g. / star trek t.o.s. / how I met your mother / burn notice / friends / castle / angel / buffy / bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviestrek movies in favorite order: 2,4,3,6,1,5 / t.n.g. first contact by far the best. / aliens/ the majestic / open range / l.o.t.r. all 3 / braveheart
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI'm a dj so it's very hard to choose favorites. wide range of favorites including: judas priest / queensryche / Pink Floyd / Frank Sinatra / seether / lady gaga
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite bookslord of the rings / eragon / up till now : William Shatner / Pieces of me: james Stewart / Narnia
Idea of funI love to go to beer festivals (go to one before you roll your eyes), trying new things, I'm up for anything.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel. haven't been to or seen enough places.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeMaking a difference.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFirst thing? Smile. A great smile tells me a lot about a person.
On the first dateHave to feel a person out first, to figure what we would do. Gotta be original.