New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I already have a Boyfriend David Walton he's a Vulcan

My Name is Heather Duana Weber & I'm Full Deaf & I know American Sign Language and is in love w my Vulcan Boyfriend David Walton

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBabylon 5, The Legend of the Seeker, All Star Trek movies and tv shows, All CSI Shows, NCIS shows, Switch at Birth, Vampire & Dracula, Merlin, The Voice, FaceOff, SO u think u can dance, Xena the Warrior Princess & more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesBabylon 5, The Legend of the Seeker, Star Trek (all), only VAMPIRE & DRACULA MOVIES ONLY!!!!!, Xena the Warrior Princess, Dune, & more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Isaacs, Gaithers, Lonestar, Reba McEntire, Randy Travis, Vince Gill, Larry Gatlin, Terry Blackwood, Russ Taff, Guy Penrod, Bill Gaither, Billy Ray Cyrus, Dottie Rambo, George Bev Shea, J.D.Sumner, Statler brothers, George Younce, John Denver, Elvis 3,
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksWilliam Shakespeare, Jane Eyre, Star Trek, Babylon 5, Vampire books & more & also picky about what I read too.
Idea of funAmusement parks, skiing, riding horses, & traveling the world & a few more.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryeating norway, england, india, russian, and maybe japanese food, seeing now stuff & my favorite to improve my pool playing & trying new rides at amusement parks that ive never been to before & done martial arts,

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live in another country like Japan, India, Russia, England, & Norway, Netherlands, Romania and maybe tha'ts it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first datemovies candle restaurants, parks, amusement parks, being together going on walks too.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking