New here? Sign Up Have an account?

beammeup

I am a single father of one 11 year old girl. I'm honest and loyal to people I care about. I'm sweet, kind, funny, and very affectionate. I'm looking for someone who likes kids and family. I'm also looking for someone who likes to watch Star Trek as much as I do, an other science fiction movies like Superman & Smallville. I also like the outdoors like camping, hiking, and star gazing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleI'm training for a new job now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSmallville, Star Trek all generations
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI have to many to try and name them all
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain to many to name
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't read much
Idea of funJust being with the ones I love doing what makes them happy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go on a cruise

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeIs to get a good job to secure my daughters future, and to meet someone who likes Star Trek as much as me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is as affectionate as I am, who likes kids, and thinks of others before themselves. Who like me really doesn't care what we are doing as long as we are doing it together.
On the first dateMy idea of a first date is going to dinner just the two of us and then a walk in a park or somewhere and talking all night getting to know each other.