New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm boldly going...

Sometimes, I think I have the look and the attitude of future Iowan James Tiberius Kirk. I'm looking for my fellow trekkie/trekker to explore the universe with. I was raised on reruns of TOS and watched all of the spin-offs and all 12 movies. Just saw "Into Darkness" the night before I joined. It was great. What do you think?

Anyway, I'm looking for a woman who wouldn't mind donning a Starfleet (or maybe even a Klingon Defense Force or Romulan) uniform from time to time (any era) with me, maybe find our way to a Trek convention or just simply watching a few episodes of Trek or a movie. Maybe we can play Star Trek Online together as well.

I also practice yoga, ride a bicycle when I can, and also like to play Halo on the Xbox. I work as a reporter/sports editor for a group of weekly newspapers. I am also a pretty fair cook. My co-workers think my chocolate chip cookies are out of this world.

Hopefully, you and I can explore strange, new worlds of our relationship where we can seek out our new lives.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReporter/Sports Editor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, SportsCenter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesStar Trek saga, Star Wars
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsDebbie Gibson, Kelly Clarkson, Pit Bull, and simliar
Reading selectionInstructional, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing into space

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness