New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mirrormirror

Male (57) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I'm an old fashioned romantic who's also a big kid at heart. I like to workout, go to movies, love sports, hanging out with friends, and pretty much like doing anything with that special person if possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePrivate Detective

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Game of Thrones,The Following, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, The Americans, Battlestar Galctica, The X-Files,Star Trek, Star Trek:TNG, Star Trek Voyager, Star Trek DS9.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to mention.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsToo many to mention.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Political, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTom Clancy novels. Most of Stephen King's books.
Idea of funWhen you're with your favorite person there are so many things that can be fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo climb Mount Everest.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be as happy as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor. Someone who takes care of themselves. Intelligence.
On the first dateMeet at a quite place to talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamOakland Raiders, Los Angeles Dodgers, Los Angeles

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga