New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Lange and Prosper

Male (32) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Fun, out going, love to work out as much as I love Star Trek. I love party hard on the weekend, Fuzzy Navels are my Fav. On the weekdays I just like to hang out at my home and watch Star Trek on netflix. Beside Star Trek my other passions include Mexican food, eating out at 5 star restaurants, fly fishing, and legos.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHospital Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStar Trek!!!!!!!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek!!!! or anything with Tom Cruise
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHitting the gym hard then hitting the bars harder then hitting the bong then watching Star Trek!!!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing to a Rave

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAttractive Gril to watch star trek with
On the first dateOut to a nice dinner then maybe a little salsa dancing at a houston hot spot then back to my place to watch Wrath of Khan

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Cricket, Croquet, Curling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Polo, Rodeo, Shooting, Squash, Water Polo, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys!!!!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga