New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fly Me to Andromeda and let me play among the stars

Male (64) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

Greetings friends and fellow Trek fans. Mundane description: 57yr old SWM, divorced, no kids, retired disabled. Trek Persona: Vice Admiral Blackfire; Human/Martian hybrid, commanding USS Magellan NCC-2818-A, Commanding Sector 15227 Beta Quadrant (also the name of my club I'm trying to get started;

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLebanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStar Trek; Lost in Space; Discovery Channel; Animal Planet; Classic Arts Station; PBS
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesAll the Star Trek films, ( I have most of them); Independence Day; 2012; 2001 A Space Odyssey; 2010; Original Battle Star Galactica;
Music typesPop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsEnya; anything Celtic/Irish; Mozart; Beethoven; Gabriele; Monteverdi; Bach; Handel; Gary Puckett and the Union Gap, Starland Vocal Band; Art Garfunkel; John Denver; and a whole lot more 60;s 70;s and 80;s top 40 and adult contemporary.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeStill thinking about and working on that one.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Sense of humor; open minded; a tease/flirt; an attractive smile; intelligence; like to debate/discuss; horniness.
On the first dateSome place conductive to conversation with out having to shout; a quiet restaurant; meet for coffee, a walk in the park, meet at their place