New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's cool if you're brown, yellow, orange, red, pink, white, or green,.. Please, no blue beings.

Male (47) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Shape-shifters are welcome to contact me. Please keep in mind that I only speak English, but would love to learn other languages. I am very active and love to explore this planet--if you know of places to explore, please let me know where we should meet. If you read between the lines you'll realize that I usually offer a hidden message in the things I say--It keeps things interesting, that way... I stand 5 feet ten inches tall, and I weight a muscular two hundred and five pounds, but I'm shooting 4 1 hundred 9t pounds. The first 5 pounds will come off in 1 week. After that, I expect it to take 2 to 5 weeks to trim off the next 5 pounds, then it will only be a matter of time before I have 0 pounds to loose! ;) Don't get me wrong, I am by no means out of shape. I Really enjoy fitness and try to get out into the wilds as often as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeThis is a good one, but too long, so ask. ;)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness