New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Today is a good day to date!

Male (57) looking for Female Aloha, Oregon, United States

Easy going. I like going to live shows, kicking back at home, trying something or somewhere new.
Star Trek is my all time favorite show, I'm partial to TOS although TNG is a close second. Science fiction is my favorite genre, although my taste is very eclectic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsStar Trek / TOS, TNG, Enterprise, I am fascinated true life documentaries on hauntings. Star wars, Firefly,
I love some of the old programs as well, Twilight zone ect..
and I really enjoy a good romantic show or movie too,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek (all, especially the new Star Trek), Forbidden planet, I could go on for hours.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Nirvana, Chicken foot, ect.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Science fiction
Idea of funStaying at home and relaxing to talk, watch movie ect.
Going to a live show,
Walking along the beach enjoying the breeze and companionship
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI am very open to new experiences with someone I enjoy being with

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeMeet someone, start off as friends and wee how things progress.
I am also looking to start my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can laugh and joke with, honest, someone who can keep their commitments
On the first dateMovie, dinner or just coffee is fine.