New here? Sign Up Have an account?

a man that enjoy k his teenage soul

6'1 tall 260 lb blonde hair blue eye my son sed I,m the missing lick I'll right more latter I'm 47

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemec.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsbones scifiy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesdirty marie crazy larry
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsac/dc
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksthe big sleep iliad
Idea of funliving life
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscub

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehave not got there yet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera smart strong souled woman
On the first datewill have to see

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Horse Racing, Paintball, Rowing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamoiler

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting