New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Book & Music lover

Hi there! I'm from San Antonio, involved in several of the local Meetup groups. I love to hike and go running for exercise. I enjoy going out dancing and singing karaoke. I'm a big fan of live music, especially blues, jazz and rock. I read alot of history and some philosophy. Looking for someone who is romantic and wants to share good times. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAnalyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsThe Wire, Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list. A few are Dave Matthews, Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, Bob Dylan, Miles Davis, Thelonious Monk, Van Morrison. Quite a few more, but the list would go on forever.
Reading selectionAncient, History, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksI read alot of history, especially European history, and some historical fiction.
Idea of funI am involved in several meetup groups here in San Antonio, including the SA Adventure Club. I like to go hiking and camping; I run for exercise. Very much enjoy dancing and singing karaoke.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness