New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Treking for that perfect #1

I am a fish biologist and literally live not far from the middle of no where. This makes it hard to find a relationship, especially one who has similar interests as I do. I am a science background, so yes I am would be wearing a blue uniform, and damn proud to say that. I have been looking for a while but it is hard to find. I am told that I am a great guy by all my female friends, but still wondering why I am alone. I love to read, hunt and fish as well as watch the greatest TV series ever made.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFish Biologist/ Asst. Hatchery Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, anything space related
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Star Trek movies, war movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age
Favorite artistsRush Moody Blues, ELO Boston, Simple Minds
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksTechno thrillers
Idea of funGood book and good music; awesome movie; watching the stars buy a fire; taking awesome pics with my Nikon
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifebe a National Fish Hatchery Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersome one who is a bit like me that I can have an intelligent conservation with. Some one who will like watching the same types of programs I do, and who will spontaneously want to go and do or try something spur of the moment.
On the first dateDinner and maybe drinks at a local spot, so we could have a chance to talk and see what we can figure out