New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking intelligent life

I am a 48 year old male that loves quiet nights at home with a good movie and maybe a pizza delivered. Snuggling up to a good Trek marathon with a fellow female Trekkie and just relaxing. I also enjoy golf, shooting pool, rollerblading, playing bass guitar, cooking, driving at night, and many other things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sex Pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Bass Guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Punk Blues

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNetwork Technician

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsStar Trek, South park, Football, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWay too many to list here
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI like Tom Clancy
Idea of funI have fun doing just about anything
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMake people feel good

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto enjoy life always

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerphysical attraction, intelligence, common interests, mutual respect
On the first date1st dates are always awkward. I prefer to dine out, go to a movie, play billiards, low key stuff that allows for conversation and interactions.