New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying something new

Male (32) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I'm George. I'm a 25 year old musician/actor/singer with a day job. I'm finding myself needing a change of pace and decided to give this a shot.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDeep Space Nine, Once upon a time, West Wing, Wings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlways changing
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz
Favorite artistsShinedown, different musicals, Daft Punk
Reading selectionInstructional, Music, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Star Trek novels, Les Miserables, Dracula
Idea of funI'm pretty go with the flow. I can enjoy a wild night out or a quiet night in.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the right person and have a comfortable life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for something that breaks the mold of my previous relationships. I'm looking for that intelligent and funny girl with a strong sense of loyalty.
On the first dateTalking is a big important part of the first date so nothing passive like a movie. I think coffee and a walk in the park.