New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Help me close this account

I live in Oceanside, CA. One of my goals in life is to help people in many ways. I help people find the right resources, and other things as they come up. I also have a passion for photography. I love going out with my camera to take photos of things that most people wouldn't bother to stop to look at. I love doing it and would love to find a way to make a living at it. If you are a photographer lets go shooting together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Its a cat (I really dont want to provide more info)
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
What breed is your cat?A mutt
What gender is your cat?Female
Your cat's favorite toysleep
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleSales/Marketing/Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch via Internet
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride, Lord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything with you! hehe. I love Disneyland. Anywhere I can take my camera. Hiking, Camping, Drive In, many othere things too.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon, a cruise, fly in a biplane, drive to each state.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFirst, find you. More later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who listens as much as she talks. Also I look for a sense of humor. Puns are awesome and so is sarcasm.
On the first dateFirst meet is someplace where we can talk. Get to know one another. First date will depend on what we find out about one another at the first meeting.