New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chef Geek

I'm a chef and a geek. if I'm not in the kitchen I'm probably on the computer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areSWToR
DCUO
Champions OnLine
Wizard 101

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBurn victim
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe DC CW shows
Agents of SHIELD
Hell's Kitchen
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesMCU
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artists80's big hair bands
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAmber Series
Wild Cards series
Dresden Files
Idea of funGaming
Walks on the beach
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnersomeone I can talk to and get along with
On the first datethat would depend on the date. Some thing we both enjoy and where we can talk and get to know each other