New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CaptainCopp

I am a musician and Im from outer space!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtFanged, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleC.E.O.of Copp enterprizes!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsmusic videos!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesanything George lucas!ha !
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Ambient, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artiststhere are so so many!I can't even begin to say what I enjoy!
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDr. sues!ha ha !
Idea of funLiving life to the fullest!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhhhhmmmmm!not sure?

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto better myself and the world that surrounds me!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerpretty much everything!and I really want a great woman who is up for a romantic adventure and who likes to just let go and cut loose and have fun /and is open and honest !
On the first datesuper fun stuff!like the possibilities are endless(going to the top of a high cliff and having a picnic or dinner and maybe some kissing under the sun or the stars !!!!!!!stuff like that !