New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Info for others

I'm a younger gal looking for someone to share my interest in Star Trek with and anything else really. I'm kind and caring and I'm not a spoiled or picky person. Btw, Spock is by far my favorite character.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares about me with he ability to take me out every once in a while,not very often, on a simple date.
On the first dateMaybe just hang out at my place or go to the local park