New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of roaming through the galaxy alone

Life is better when shared. My friends would say I am very expressive, outgoing and passionate. I am an independent woman looking to share experiences, knowledge and dreams. I am looking for a long term relationship and need to have a partner that makes me laugh and is honest. I think working hard but having fun are both very important. I am looking for a best friend. Sharing the little parts of the day with someone is the key to friendship. I like to help others whenever I can. I am somewhat of a geek because I like SciFi. But I am somewhat of a tomboy since I can paint, replace flooring and other odd jobs around the house. I value intelligence. If you respond to this with a whole mess of typing errors, I might think you are not intelligent. I am comfortable in jeans as well as dresses. I am comfortable with going to a Symphony or singing Karaoke at a corner bar. I don't like drama except in the movies I choose to see. I love the Packers, but sorry I am not a motorcycle girl.

We would have to meet in person to see if there's a spark, so don't contact me if you don't want to meet in person. I am not shallow about what you do for living or how much money you make. I am a smoker, a once in a while drinker, a liberal and am interested in meeting someone with similar interests who's not already in a relationship. Sex will not be discussed until we have established a relationship. I am looking for an age appropriate SWM. I also should warn you, I have very little free time, so please don't waste it. A few e-mails, exchange pictures and then we have to set up a meet, so please be from the area. Please put your SE Wisconsin area in the subject line. I get a lot of responses from people who are well beyond driving distance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner/Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, All Pixar and Dreamworks.
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Stones,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing nice to everyone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence
On the first dateCoffee, something informal.