New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TOS Trekkie Lady

Outwardly shy, but I'm A lady with a wicked sense of humour, and a typical Gemini.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsStar Trek T O S -
Sherlock
Star Trek Enterprise
Dexter
Game of Thrones
Dr Who
Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek II Wrath of Khan
Dragonfly
Always
Deep Blue Sea
Angels & Demons
The Abyss
Last of The Dogmen
Sanctum
All the Indiana Jones Movies
Kingdom of Heaven
The Missing
The Illusionist
The Eagle
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Corrs
Bette Midler
Tim McGraw
Court Yard Hounds
Darla
Enigma
Loreena McKennitt
Meatloaf
Sarah Brightman
Texas
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksT.C. Southwell - the "Queens Blade" series
Michael R Hicks "In Her Name" series
Jeffrey Deaver
James Patterson
James McGee - Ratcatcher Series
Phillipa Gregory
Sarah Dunant
Idea of funGood Company, depends on the situation and with whom I am sharing my time. Coffee, movie, dinner?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying!! Have had two trips in a Helicopter - I would really love to take the controls of a light plane. I used to live in a part of England that the R.A.F. used to use for low level flying. Nothing like a Tornado screaming overhead to get your adrenaline buzzing!! Wow!!
Scuba - had a try dive when in Crete. Unfortunately not in a position to take this up as a hobby, but I really, really loved it.

Views

ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, sense of humor. Shared interests in some aspects.
On the first dateDrinks, coffee, movie, depends on where we met up and what is available. There is even a Wolf Park a couple of hours away from where I live.