New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Captain looking for his Yeoman!

I'm a divorced guy, no kids, finally start looking for someone to spend some time with. Since Star Trek is a part of my life I figured I would look for someone with similar interest. I enjoy gaming, cosplay, going to conventions and doing charity work. I can be shy at first until I get to know you then I'm very friendly and outgoing. I tend to put others needs before my own.

I would like to find a woman that has similar interests so we can do those things together. I'm tired of going to a convention alone. I want someone that I can go with, talk to about things, walk the dealers room with, go dancing with at night and maybe where costumes in the Masquerade with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek! True blood, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Triple D (food network) and others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesStar Trek! Man of Steel, Iron Man, Avengers, Hunger Games...etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Marilyn Manson, Weird Al Yankovic
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksSookie Stackhouse Series, Rachael Morgan series, Anne Rice books, Dan Brown novels, Star Trek novels...etc.
Idea of funHanging out with friends. Playing some cards or a board game. Going to an Orioles ball game. Going to a convention.
HobbiesReading, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trySkydiving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is nice. Someone that thinks of others and not just herself. She has gotta be able to laugh!
On the first dateFor first dates I like to do some kind of shared activity. That could be go bowling, or go to an video arcade or even to a casino and just have fun playing the penny slots. Something where we can interact with each other so we can get to learn about each other in a easy and comfortable atmosphere.