New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For every one person, a moment of realization must come to them, where they must a crucial decision in their lives. "Left or right" There is no wrong answer... From the book: The Great Deception

Male (47) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

I consider myself to be an easy gong guy, with a laid back attitude about the things of this world. I read, write, and collect comic books. I have been a trekkie, for as long as I could remember. And even though, my friends made fun of my fanism, I stood my ground, and I here I am! I work for a non-profit organization, where I try to help kids at high risk. I love great conversation, and an even greater sense of humor. There's more. but if you want to know more, you'll have to ask me directly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdmin. Aide/Case Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who!?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesYentl, Field Of Dreams, Serenity, Soylent Green, The Walking Dead, The Matrix Trilogy.
Music typesElectronic, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsShakatak, Marion Meadows, Donald Fagen, Joe Jackson, Sade, Ruben Blades, Willie Colon.
Favorite booksThis Too Shall Pass. New Yorican Blues. Portrait of Jenny. Invisible Life. Agnes Shrugged.
Idea of funPark, fishing, A good Movie, Dinner at a burlesque nite club.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryMountain biking

Views

Goal in lifeLive my life to the fullest. To do all that I can, while I still have the nerve to do it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is compatible, friendly, loving, humorous, fun loving, kind, strong minded, committed.
On the first dateJust go someplace quiet, and have a simple conversation. An intimate dinner for two, where the lighting is warm, the food is sumptuous, and the conversation is equally enticing!