New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a true trekkie

my mother is from the .Newburgh N.Y. in the state . I lost my parents when i was 27 yrs old, May their soul rest in perfect peace, amen. I do live with my sister in.Newburgh N.Y. before we moved to Sanford, NC, I am the oldest child of 6 to my parents, I'm 53 yrs old. I'm 5'10 (163 cm) and I'm medium by body shape. Single man, never married before. I studied computer at the university and graduated , I work part-time as a security guard just to support my family until i get a good job . I have Brown eyes and dark brown hair. My favorite color is Blue and green. I'm very caring, loving, truthful, faithful, honest, sincere, easygoing, gentle, romantic, nice, sweet and cute Too...

I'm a Jewish attender but not much of a church goer and not religious. I'm very GOD loving and I believe in his words. I put GOD first in all the things i do in life.I love the beach and the cinema.I Love shopping, camping, dancing, cooking, swimming, and traveling.I love to cook.I love the sound of beach and a waterfall.I love to watch the sunset and sunrise.I love sport and i love different kinds of sport but golf, basketball,Soccer and Football are my favorite.I do play golf but haven't got time for that lately and bingo too.I love almost all kinds of music and movies. My best all Movie is "The down periscope" and i have watched it 100 times. I listen to all kinds of songs but it depends on my mood....

I have a very colorful heart and I easily fall for the right one. I don’t smoke but drink on special occations.. I get sometimes jealous when am in love... I don't do drugs. When I like someone, I think I can trust the person because without trust and understanding relationship will never grow. I like being with a caring and honest person, someone we can be happy together, Am looking for someone to satisfy me, someone to love me completely, someone to show me true love and am searching for the kind of possibility for someone to truly love me for me, Someone to come and be my true love. I know you be wondering why a guy of my age would write you considering the age difference between us, Well for me, Age means nothing its just a number and I even prefer younger person because they are more caring to older men, Most older womenwant things there wayand are looking for guy to play games with and am not ready for such. I want to find my own women and be happy with him forever and and i dont want any head games involved. I' m a very caring man and I love to make every one around me happy and I will do everything to treat my woman right any where and at any point in time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIsraeli
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titledisabilty

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsncis ,star trek , and generations and voyeger and all the movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesjust about anything good
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsall 50s, 60s ,70s and 80s
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksall kinds that i put down
Idea of fungoing to a beach and holding someones hand hugging and kissing and being together till the sun comes up
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeto be married and have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone with the same traits i have and to be spontanious
On the first datei am an open book as long as it not werd