New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Final Frontier

I am an out going person who enjoys traveling, going to movies, theater, musicals, going to the zoo, the park and the beach. I enjoy cooking and going out to eat and sitting back relaxing watching Sci-Fi or BBC america. I am 5'11" 195# black hair, brown eyes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Dr. Who, Orphan Black, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Castle, and others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to name, Star Wars, Star Trek, Hunger Games, Color purple.
Music typesRock, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Horror
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness