New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pardon me, do you have any Grey Poupon?

Hey, Im a white male 46yrs old. People say i don't look my age at all nor do i feel it. I'm 5ft 7in tall, 140lbs, dark brown short hair & brown eyes. People say im an honest,trust worthy,loyal,sincere person. Have a great job and own my own car. Love traveling to different places and being in the outdoors. I am open minded willing to try new things. I'm Looking for Someone i can have fun with, Go Out And Do Fun things with. I want Someone I can have thrills with. By Thrills I mean, Do Things that could make ur Heart race. I want Someone I can share my own Interests In, and then share yours. I Just want someone i can build a relationship with. Someone to Hang Out with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse Attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesPop, Dance
HobbiesGames, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness