New here? Sign Up Have an account?

make it so

im an easy going person that has an addiction to coffee, love technology and music and at one point have made both a career. have a daughter that is four now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titlefield engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsdon't really have any depends on the mood, listening for the most part anything
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksi like to study music, religion, technology, love classic literature, and really things that always give another view of life, happiness, and the road to happiness rather i agree with it or not.
Idea of funchilling and having a great conversation, frisbee, and writing, playing, or listening to music
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlooking for someone who is straight foward, not afraid to be themselves, who know themselves for the most part or all, someone not afraid to be themselves no matter what happens, to be able to be themselves and know what they want.
On the first datesitting together doesn't matter the scene and being able to talk, perferably in a relaxed setting

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga