New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am expressing multiple attitudes simultaneously.

I can be abrasive at times, but I tend to grow on people. I love to laugh and sometimes don't know when to keep quiet. I am fiercely loyal and always come through for those I care about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll Star Trek series, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and Sherlock
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love movies, well, most of them.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsStreetlight Manifesto, 2Cellos, NOFX, Blues Traveler, tenacious D, and the piano guys.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Song of Fire and Ice, Pillars of the Earth, I Am America and So Can You, LOTR, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (1-6)
Idea of funLaughing with friends, building models, playing video games, and having some brews.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy, and comfortable.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerBalance
On the first dateStart with dinner, then I tend to play it by ear.