New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings

Hey, just saw Ellen do a segment on "dateatrekkie" which apparently isn't Gay friendly If trying to select male seeking males so here I am! I'm hiv- & std Negative 45, reside In Art museum area of Philly & seeing what site offers. I'm not hardcore but Love Star Trek no less all my life. Pretty laidback recluse but seeking likeminds for lite social options from matinees, dinner/ lunchs, art related fair, cheap day-trips to explore, NON sports type but bike, blade, walks. Sexually I'm Into vanilla and beyond but this site stands above the fray so I won't list specifics. Ask what you like to know more later but say Hi If you think you'd be interested In general :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionHPV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail/ Art & craft

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsVaried and eclectic
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAs simple as It may be, I recently wanted to try raw oysters with someone else that never has. A popular spot on 15th & Sansom st. In CC Philly Is what I have In mind for starters. Other New 1st's with a social bud/s are open. Say Hello If you like but no promises as to a response immediately or otherwise. Peace

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive and let live. Aspire to be positive more than less In my actions and Intent!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAttraction Is visual 1st but also subjective so self love above the opinions of others. While I'm open to various types, my preference Is stronger towards Asian, Latino & lite skin black. Humility, quirky, sweet, honest artistic an simple. Sexually a verse Top thats safe but uninhibited to a degree.
On the first dateOpen to lunch/ coffee or a beer at a cafe, walk In town as we chat. Nothing heavy.