New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beam me up darling

Male (57) looking for Female Weert, Limburg, Netherlands

nerdy, fast mind, cuddely, honest, strong, atlethic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager High Voltage Distribution

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdiscovery Science
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsmany in the mentioned music types
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksDan Brown - several books
Idea of funkite boarding - swimming - sauna - beach live - holidy in sunny country - dancing with you - looking star trek movies - meeting other trekkies - eating health food - re decorating a home
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryi tell you later

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy
Look for in a partnerintimity
On the first datemeet in a bar or restaurant...drink a cup of thee/coffee talk to get to know each other...and....maybe a walk in the park...