New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Empathic Metamorph

Female (42) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Curious, outgoing, child at heart, reader, sci-fi lover, like talking about deep stuff like the philosophies of Star Trek. Never been to comic con..:(. Like coffee and tea. Writer. Teacher. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElementary teacher to be

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Star Trek TNG, Sherlock
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesReturn of the Jedi, Apollo 13, Enders Game
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsI like lots
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksAnything from the Liaden Universe!!!
Idea of funPlaying games: board, card, video. Coffee. Food fights, but I've never had one!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnow boarding/skiing
To learn how to cook Indian food

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo become an awesome kindergarten teacher. To publish a novel. To meet Patric Stewart and Will Wheaten. :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can talk to easily. Someone who likes doing similar things but that I can learn from to. Someone to share thoughts and ideas. Someone who is empathic and understanding.
On the first datePretty much anything... I'm adaptable. Coffee... Movie.. Drinks... Kill some Zerg, toss or Terran. :)