New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a 2nd in command to share life's missions.

A very creative, but shy man who is in his mid 50's ,wanting to be successful in life. Also very funny person once you get to know me. One of great achievements is I took my health very seriously and managed to lose allot of weight, but due to my ongoing recovery from emotional trauma stemming from losing my parents my father in 1988,and in 2010 losing my mother .My father was Frank Schildt the international folksinger and Folkways recording artist,and my mother Sylvia Schildt z an freelance advertising writer, because of that loss I had take charge of my life and move on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCreative Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, The Tomorrow People,anything on H2,YouTube.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek 1-10,fan films, Marvel movie verse.
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsFrank Schildt, Peter, Paul, and Mary, Jim Byrnes, John Denver, Tracy Chapman to name, but a few favorites.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything Star Trek ,Superheroes ,Technical manuals etc.
Idea of funTo go to conventions,movies, and meet new people.
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAuto gyro flying.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to rebuild my life and to reach for the future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my love for Sci Fi and wants to be supportive in whatever income producing business I get into.
On the first dateMeet in an Coffee house or bookstore to break the ice, then make plans to attend a local convention.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking