New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Girl: "Where should I put on perfume?" Coco Chanel: "Anywhere you want to be kissed..."

Male (39) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Dual sport / enduro

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSurgical Technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEverything ST, Downton Abbey, Lost, Fringe, Walking Dead, Elementary, Battlestar Galactica, Person of Interest, House, Sherlock, that's what I've got so far...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWell, the list is long and varied but pretty much anything Peter Greenaway, Merchant & Ivory, J.J Abrams, Ridley Brothers made.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsNIN, MJ, it's too early for me right now; drawing a blank!
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything Isaac Asimov, Clive Cussler, Ann Rice, Jules Verne; newly into H.P Lovecraft. Now reading Paris 1919 and 1493
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving, joining the NASA space program, being in a rock band, Archeology.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGo on the Holodeck, build a car, a computer, and an old fashioned radio, and oh yeah, a super-cool zombie shelter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHappy, vivacious, a little nerdy, curvy and that she doesn't know how pretty she is. If she's in sync with herself, she'll be in sync with me.
On the first dateI'm pretty much inexperienced with first dates, so anything we pick, I'm open to. What's important for me is not what I do but how I FEEL on that date.