New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner

Male (42) looking for Female Waterloo, Iowa, United States

I am a pretty laid back guy that enjoys the little things. I can be funny, thoughtful, caring, and trust worthy. I like a lot of things, I am a role playing guy, yes I do play games, I am a big reader and love movies and I am a big into science fiction as well. I am also someone willing to try new things with someone and can sit back and just enjoy ones company just talking or do things they enjoy and enjoy that with them. I still believe there is the right person for me and hoping to find them and hoping this might help.

At this point I am looking for someone that accepts someone for who they are and what they have inside them. I would like someone that is willing to just sit back and relax most nights and then someone that is willing to go out from time to time as well. I am real open and expect the same in return. I do care and tend to put others peoples feelings ahead of mine but I do speak my mind once I think about how I want to say it so I don't hurt anyone's feelings. I would like someone that is willing to be someone athletic to keep me motivated and someone I can either work out with or play sports with because that's who I want to be.

I am someone that wants to settle down, I want to build a solid friendship and then work on building a wonderful relationship that would last forever.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStore manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHonestly I am up for a lot of things and interested in trying new things with the right person

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy every day and find the love of my life and build a world with her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUsually I look for their reactions and his they smile and laugh. Then I start to see what they are like. I tend to get drawn in by their personality and heart over looks. I want someone honest, caring, and thoughtful. Someone I can express my frustrations with and they would be willing to listen and offer advice or a smack to wake me up when I am in the wrong.
On the first dateI think it would depend on the person and I would like to make plans together with someone. I can be simple or do more if necessary. I always want that first date something where we can build something on and get to know each other