New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just want to find someone to be happy.

In general I m lively, but some times I need to be serious. I´m a Brazilian, descendant of Portugueses. I m silver hair, constant smile, white with freckles, broad shoulders, thick legs, penetrating gaze and usually am a gentleman that like to be helpful. I have a doctorate in psychology and work as a professor at a university in my city. I m a scientist researching human behavior, and I love doing it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledoctor program coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionFiction, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerI really prefer the skinny and tiny woman (sorry). I like girls that are delicate and funny. Around age 35, who wants to fall in love and wants to make this love last for a lifetime. A woman that likes living in a beautiful home where we could to receive our friends. A woman that dreams growing intellectually and socially beside a man with great experience of life. A girl that has an open mind and is tolerant of the differences between people. Thoughtful with his appearance and health, happy, intelligent, sensual, curious. But the most important: someone to be happy.
On the first dateI prefer sophisticated environments but at the same time I appreciate the simplicity. I don t drink beer, I don t like football, I don t like crowd and I hate cigarette. On the other hand I love dating a lot and having my love in my arms, lying in a hammock, talking to, and hearing only the song of the nature.