New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Set Phasers to Stun

Total Geek, I'm a Single father of two. One Grown and one 15. I wanted to name my Daughter Kira. DS9 Ref. Even though I'm a geek. I still love the outdoors I have a boat, scuba diving fishing and Sci-Fi! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Street Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleHead Geek!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting