New here? Sign Up Have an account?

can i tribble you for sweet kisses? xoxo

hey all you sexy trekkies, my name is Trisha and I live in a small town in Ohio, I am 30 years old, I have black hair and green eyes and about 120 lbs..I like to hang out with friends, listen to music, watch tv and movies, play STAR TREK ONLINE, go clubbing, traveling and spending time with my man, yes I have a man and no were not swingers or looking for a 3rd, this profile is just for me.. I would like to find a female friend for myself, (preferably a sexy nerd type) who likes to go out and have a good time and on some nights just kick back at my place or hers it dont matter and watch an old movie and cuddle, if you're interested and would like to know more just send me a message and I will tell you how to get ahold of me.. Hope to hear from you :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of fundepends on what kind of fun were talking about hehe
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness