New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anyone there?

Well what can I say about myself I'm 33 I've got a daughter nearly 2 I've recently come out of a 3 year relationship I've got a steady job as an assistant manager in a garage I enjoy going out for meals and going cinema and bowling I enjoy watching films and boxsets currently watching Grimm and the walking dead and hope to have my own place one day soon, i have lots of free time for the right girl, if you want to know more drop me a message I don't bite :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Smudge
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Don't know
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek top gear comedy programs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesDays of thunder con air any fast or furious film transporter batman marvel films
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out with daughter and going out with friends
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo settle down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera nornal down to earth girl with a friendly personality and like days and nights out and is ready to settle down when the time is right
On the first dateA chilled atmosphere for a chat lunch/dinner pretty much open to any suggestions