New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big guy with big heart

I'm a fun loving guy who is very lonely and wants to meet that someone special and treat her like a Princess.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildThick
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisability Pension

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, NCIS, Mrs Browns Boys, Haven, MASH, How I Met Your Mother.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek plus many many more.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Idea of funSpending time with someone I care about.
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSome one who is not judgmental and is forgiving and open minded. Must have a great sense of humor and be able to laugh at stupid things.

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Australian)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamHawthorn, Parramatta and Queensland.