New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Sewing Star Trek fan

Female (20) looking for Female Kent, Ohio, United States

I am currently in college for Costume Design, and you can find me either sewing. I am that one friend who will try to bring Star Trek up into a conversation no matter what we are talking about haha. I hope one day I can travel a lot. Even to space!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Lucky
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?orange tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toya bodiless orange stuffed elephant
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areA whole lot of Strategy games, and HALO!!!!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant costume designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek!!!
Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead
Hannibal
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesClassic old movies (SSSSSSS, House of Horrors etc.)
Super hero movies (Deadpool, Captain American, Batman etc)
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsAurora
Rise Against
Lincoln Park
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funSewing
Going on adventures
Traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal currently is to be a Costume Technician.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is confident and headstrong. Also someone who is not afraid to make a move.
On the first dateSomething adventurous like urban exploration, going to conventions, and making something new.