New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Klingon trapped in a liberal Canadian's body

Male (50) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None atm

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areElder Scrolls: Skyrim

Total War Series

Dynasty Warriors

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLocations Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMetropolis

The General

Godzilla movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Folk
Favorite artistsWagner

Amon Amarth

Manowar

Queen
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Iliad

Lord of the Rings

The Decameron

Youth by Joseph Conrad

At The Mountains Of Madness
Idea of funGaming, fishing, nerd conventions, nature and camping, partners in exercise, sense of humour
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGood Lord, the mind doth boggle. I'll think about some of the things and update this space.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAnglicanist
Goal in lifeBe a successful enough author to support a family and teach history at a university.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI think partners need a dedication to one another's happiness and well-being and an innate desire to understand each other.
On the first dateWell, my rather bent sense of humour is my lifelong mistress, so she'll need to survive that. But take her somewhere she likes and see if we enjoy one another's company. Venue is negotiable, I imagine. I'd ask questions along the way that compelled her to be forthright. I'd make her laugh. I love making my partners laugh.