New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Second star to the right, and straight on till morning.

Male (41) looking for Female Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom

I'm interesting, enjoy many things including going to the Cinema, Seeing Bands, Playing Guitar, Astronomy, Creating anything from RC aircraft to replica props. I also like quiet drinks, Theatre, Meals Out and in.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?To many to list.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Skate Punk, Street Punk, Folk Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReprographics Specialist Graphic Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSo many,
Obviously Star Trek (all incarnations), Marvel comic adaptions like Daredevil, Jessica Jones, also DC adaptions the Flash, Gotham and Supergirl. Also Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, I Zombie, Z Nation etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesFar to many to list.
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySpace Travel

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness